欧洲区代理商

法 国

CDE B.V.

  • Contact Person

    Kader KAYAT

  • Tel

    +33-1-4921-9391

  • Fax

    +33-1-4921-9394

  • E-mail

    KKayat@cde-lighting.fr

  • Website

    http://www.cdebv.com

荷兰/比利时/义大利/西班牙

CDE B.V.

  • Contact Person

    Paul van den Hoogen

  • Tel

    +31-320-265-111

  • Fax

    +31-320-265-119

  • E-mail

    paul@cdebv.com

  • Website

    http://www.cdebv.com

以色列/俄罗斯/乌克兰

BS Prosperity Ltd.

  • Contact Person

    ILAN Rousso

  • Tel

    +972-9-8991528

  • Fax

    +972-9-8910204

  • E-mail

    ilan@bsp-il.com

  • Website

    http://www.bsp-il.com

德国/瑞士/奥地利

Dacom West GmbH

  • Contact Person

    Torsten Waaga

  • Tel

    +49-2129-376-201

  • Fax

    +49-2129-376-209

  • E-mail

    torsten.waaga@dacomwest.de

  • Website

    http://www.dacomwest.de

挪 威

ACTE NO

  • Contact Person

    JAN ERIK ENGEMOEN

  • Tel

    +47-6389-8900

  • Fax

    +47-6389-8980

  • E-mail

    jan.erik.engemoen@acte.no

  • Website

    http://www.acte.no

芬 兰

Enkom Oy

  • Enkom Active Oy
  • Contact Person

    Mervi Fischer

  • Tel

    +358 9 6855 0550

  • Fax

    +358 9 6855 0551

  • E-mail

    mervi.fischer@enkom.fi

  • Website

    http://www.enkom-active.fi

波 兰

ACTE Sp. z o.o.

  • Contact Person

    Krzysztof Hryniewicz

  • Tel

    +48 22 33 60 217

  • Fax

    +48 668 330 217

  • Company E-mail

    acte@acte.pl

  • E-mail

    krzysztof.hryniewicz@acte.pl

  • Website

    http://www.acte.pl

丹 麦

ACTE A/S

  • Contact Person

    Jan Koopmann

  • Tel

    +45-46-900-400

  • Fax

    +45-46-900-500

  • E-mail

    koopmann@acte.dk

  • Website

    http://www.acte.dk

瑞 典

ACTE Solutions AB

  • Contact Person

    Jan Edeskog

  • Tel

    +46-84-45-28-46

  • Mobile

    +46-70-636-19-09

  • Fax

    +46-8-98-26-19

  • E-mail

    jan.edeskog@actesolutions.se

  • Website

    http://www.actesolutions.se

英国/爱尔兰/土耳其

Sabre Advanced

  • Contact Person

    Brian McGregor

  • Tel

    +44-1483-535-444

  • Fax

    +44-1483-535-888

  • E-mail

    sales@sabreadv.com

  • Website

    http://www.sabreadv.com